Gå direkte til innhold

Kontakt oss


Kontakt oss - Vik Ørsta AS
   Kontaktskjema

Sal Trafikksikring
Sal Lysmast Sal Bergsikring
Sal Marina
Sal Overflatebehandling Sal Utemiljø Teknisk avdeling Leiing

Sal Trafikksikring

 
Rune Holstad /Avdelingsleiar
+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no
Lars Michal Holstad /Salssjef Vik
+47 952 11 766
lmh@vikorsta.no 
Oddvar Myklebust /Salssjef Ørsta
+47 913 18 343
odm@vikorsta.no
John Harald Systad /Produktsjef
+47 416 29 210
jsy@vikorsta.no
Atle Aarseth /Salsingeniør
+47 957 49 122
aaa@vikorsta.no
Arnulf Hjelle /Salsingeniør
+47 909 36 488
arh@vikorsta.no
Alfred Kollsete /Salsingeniør
+47 482 85 858
ako@vikorsta.no 
Bjørg Liv Midlang /Salskonsulent
+47 480 22 959
blm@vikorsta.no
Ola Svendsen /Salskonsulent
+47 913 91 471
osv@vikorsta.no
Vidar Hauglum /Salskonsulent
+47 416 11 879
vha@vikorsta.no  
Inger Bungum Øksdal /Salskonsulent
+47 409 09 348
inger.oksdal@vikorsta.no

 
 

Sal Lysmast

 
Andreas Standal /Avdelingsleiar
+47 901 41 265
 andreas.standal@vikorsta.no
Vidar Birkeland /Salsingeniør
+47 913 18 347
 vidar.birkeland@vikorsta.no
Britt Sandvik /Salskonsulent
+47 995 96 830
 britt.sandvik@vikorsta.no
Anita Stokke Blomvik /Salskonsulent
+47 970 84 413
 anita.stokke.blomvik@vikorsta.no 
Katrin Vinjevoll /Marknadskonsulent
+47 906 55 769
 katrin.vinjevoll@vikorsta.no
Synneve Halse /Salskonsulent
+47 917 17 685
 synneve.skare@vikorsta.no  
Geir Hovde /Produktsjef
+47 993 85 663
 geir.hovde@vikorsta.no  

 

Sal Bergsikring

 
Kjell Sætrevik /Marknadssjef
+47 975 48 328
kjell.setrevik@vikorsta.no
Stein Aarsæther /Salsleiar
+47 913 18 341
stein.aarsether@vikorsta.no
Per Svein Krøvel /Salsingeniør
+47 913 18 342
psk@vikorsta.no 
Even Moe /Salskonsulent
+47 907 88 908
even.moe@vikorsta.no
Olav Johan Lystad /Produktsjef
+47 916 62 774
ojl@vikorsta.no 
 
 

Sal Marina

 
Rune Holstad /Avdelingsleiar
+47 990 90 491
rune.holstad@vikorsta.no
Jan Petter Andersen /Salskonsulent
Telemark, Aust- og Vest-Agder, Rogaland
+47 991 06 510
jpa@vikorsta.no
Jarle Hirgum /Salskonsulent
Vestfold, Buskerud, Akershus, Oslo, 
Hedmark, Østfold, Hordaland
+47 907 62 261
jah@vikorsta.no
Rita H. Johansen /Salskonsulent
Finnmark, Troms, Nordland, 
+47 909 17 478
rhj@vikorsta.no
Tor Ose /Salskonsulent
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, 
Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
+47 905 01 095
tor.ose@vikorsta.no 
Petter Sandnes /Salskonsulent
Sogn og Fjordane, Møre og Romsdal, 
Sør- og Nord-Trøndelag
+47 901 05 257
petter.sandnes@vikorsta.no
Jonny Høstland /Salskonsulent
+47 993 81 131
jonny.hostland@vikorsta.no 
Monica Sætre Koppen /Salskonsulent
+47 918 55 379
msk@vikorsta.no 
Sonja Aksnes /Salsstøtte/kundeservice
+47 976 30 804
sonja.aksnes@vikorsta.no
Anita Ryste /Prosjektleiar
+47 970 34 195
alr@vikorsta.no
 Roy Almestad /Produktsjef
+47 990 43 911
ral@vikorsta.no

 

Sal Overflatebehandling

 
Jarle Bjørdal /Avdelingssjef Prosess
+47 975 55 871
jarle.bjordal@vikorsta.no 
Svein Digernes /Formann Varmforsinking
+47 909 74 537
svein.digernes@vikorsta.no 
Kjetil Sætre /Formann Lakk
+47 468 90 826
kjetil.satre@vikorsta.no 
 
 

Sal Utemiljø

 
Camilla Skar /Produktansvarlig Utemiljø
+47 979 73 206
camilla.skar@euroskilt.no 
 
 

Teknisk avdeling

 
Jan Olav Hoggen /Teknisk sjef
+47 951 70 854
joh@vikorsta.no 
Ronny Holen /Prosjektkoordinator
+47 951 16 931
rho@vikorsta.no
Grzegorz Kaniewski /Prosjektingeniør
+47 415 87 606
grka@vikorsta.no 
Omar Fosse Refsdal /Prosjektkoordinator
+47 913 45 864
omar.fosse.refsdal@vikorsta.no
Dag Rune Kalvatn /Senior prosjektleiar
+47 971 78 246
drk@vikorsta.no 
Anders Kleppe Eidså /Ingeniør
+47 932 63 242
anders.kleppe.eidsa@vikorsta.no
Eirik Hamar /Prosjektleiar
+47 905 12 231
eirik.hamar@vikorsta.no 
Per Helge Øye /Prosjektleiar
+47 901 62 955
per.helge.oye@vikorsta.no
Torbjørn Melle /Prosjektingeniør
+47 957 44 851
torbjorn.melle@vikorsta.no 
Arne Lennavik /Teknisk teiknar
+47 900 65 712
arne.lennavik@vikorsta.no
Stig Robert Sporstøl /Prosjektingeniør
+47 907 74 059
stig.robert.sporstol@vikorsta.no 
Jarle Alsaker /Teknisk teiknar
+47 974 02 207
jarle.alsaker@vikorsta.no
 

Leiing

 

 

 

 

Kjetil Nesset /Administrerande direktør

+47 911 67 921  
kjetil.nesset@vikorsta.no



Henning Andre Melle /Produksjonsdirektør
+47 918 57 594
ham@vikorsta.no 

Hallgeir Nygård /Økonomisjef
+47 488 96 467
hallgeir.nygaard@vikorsta.no

Knut Fagerli /Supply Chain Manager
+47 915 12 934
knut.fagerli@vikorsta.no

Nina Fuglebakk /Organisasjonssjef
+47 992 36 255
nina.fuglebakk@vikorsta.no

Ann Helen Korsfur Krøvel / HMS/KS og personalsjef
+47 913 36 489
ahk@vikorsta.no